The Exec Team

Let Us Introduce Ourselves

Kuzmeski-HiRes_edited.jpg

Advisor 

Meribeth Kuzmeski

Hometown: Watertown, WI

Email: Maribeth.kuzmeski@okstate.edu

8eba9339-6786-46f5-8945-a4f2a3f114ed.jpg

President

August Caspall

Year: Senior 

Major: Marketing & Management

Hometown: Atlanta, GA

Email: Acaspal@okstate.edu

20'

1c20a4fc688248809000871fe153a5b7_edited.

Vice President

Hudson Rucker

Year: Junior

Major: Marketing & Management

Hometown: Tulsa, OK

Email: Hudrucker@gmail.com

21'

8ba41236-d013-4e87-b3e3-b717e5028eb8.jpg

VP of Promotions

Camryn Lane

Year: Senior

Major: Marketing with minors in Entrepreneurship  & Management

Hometown: Prosper, TX

Email: Camlane@okstate.edu

20'

1f820bf3-0e9e-4271-8e5a-f6b6237173cc.jpe

VP of Programming

Kassidy Freeman

Year: Senior

Major: Marketing with minors in Entrepreneurship and Management

Hometown: Frisco, TX

Email: Kassidy.freeman@okstate.edu

20'

c51b5e25-e30c-4848-8388-f0db5df7f76d.jpg

VP of Finance

Michael Kemmerly

Year: Junior

Major: Finance with a minor in Energy Finance

Hometown: Bixby, OK

Email: OSUmarketingclub.finance@gmail.com

21'

28f13a47-3a36-4941-8bc5-92400d4b2b27.jpg

VP of Recruitment

Kimberly Burns

Year: Junior

Major: International Business & Marketing

Hometown: Pilot Point, TX

Email: Kimberly.burns@okstate.edu

22'

JoshHeadshot.jpg

VP of Technology

Josh Jones

Year: Senior

Major: Marketing with a minor in Entrepreneurship

Hometown: Flower Mound, TX

Email: Josh.Jones11@okstate.edu

21'

a4feff9a-fdd5-4f1e-9119-f16183154be3_edi

VP of Communications

Makayla Wischnack

Year: Junior

Major: Marketing with a minor in Economics

Hometown: Topeka, KS

Email: Mwischn@okstatemail.okstate.edu

21'