The Exec Team

Let Us Introduce Ourselves

Advisor 

Meribeth Kuzmeski

Hometown: Watertown, WI

Email: Maribeth.kuzmeski@okstate.edu

President

August Caspall

Year: Senior 

Major: Marketing & Management

Hometown: Atlanta, GA

Email: Acaspal@okstate.edu

20'

Vice President

Hudson Rucker

Year: Junior

Major: Marketing & Management

Hometown: Tulsa, OK

Email: Hudrucker@gmail.com

21'

VP of Promotions

Camryn Lane

Year: Senior

Major: Marketing with minors in Entrepreneurship  & Management

Hometown: Prosper, TX

Email: Camlane@okstate.edu

20'

VP of Programming

Kassidy Freeman

Year: Senior

Major: Marketing with a minor in Entrepreneurship

Hometown: Frisco, TX

Email: Kassidy.freeman@okstate.edu

20'

VP of Finance

Michael Kemmerly

Year: Junior

Major: Finance with a minor in Energy Finance

Hometown: Bixby, OK

Email: OSUmarketingclub.finance@gmail.com

21'

VP of Recruitment

Kimberly Burns

Year: Junior

Major: International Business & Marketing

Hometown: Pilot Point, TX

Email: Kimberly.burns@okstate.edu

22'

VP of Communications

Makayla Wischnack

Year: Junior

Major: Marketing with a minor in Economics

Hometown: Topeka, KS

Email: Mwischn@okstatemail.okstate.edu

21'

© 2020 by The Oklahoma State University Marketing Club