top of page

The Exec Team

Let Us Introduce Ourselves

Kuzmeski-HiRes_edited.jpg

Advisor 
Meribeth Kuzmeski
Hometown:
Watertown, WI
Email: Maribeth.kuzmeski@okstate.edu

Carly.png

President
Carly Lowe
Year: Senior 
Major: Marketing
Hometown: Owasso, OK
Email: Carly.d.lowe@okstate.edu

Evie.png

Vice President
Evie Larson
Year: Sophmore
Major: Marketing/ Research and Analytics
Hometown: Ponca City, OK
Email: Evelyn.larson@okstate.edu

IMG_3486.JPG
Haley.png
Parker.png

VP of Promotions
Merrick Bayouth
Year: Senior
Major: Graphic Design
Hometown: St. Louis, MO
Email:
merrick.bayouth@okstate.edu

VP of Communication and Recruitment
Haley Velez
Year: Sophomore
Major: Marketing
Hometown: Oklahoma City, OK
Email: hvelez@okstate.edu

VP of Communication and Recruitment
Haley Velez
Year: Sophomore
Major: Marketing
Hometown: Oklahoma City, OK
Email: hvelez@okstate.edu

VP of Finance
Parker Purcell
Year: Sophomore
Major: Marketing and Management
Hometown: Frisco, TX
Email: Parker.purcell@okstate.edu

IMG_3840.png

VP of Industry Liaison
Kinsley Bean
Year: Junior
Major: Marketing
Hometown: Owasso, OK
Email: kinsley.bean@okstate.edu

bottom of page